Hartford Business Hall of Fame
Induction Ceremony and Dinner

Last year, almost 500 attendees gathered to recognize Connecticut’s most distinguished business leaders. The 38th Annual Event will be held on Thursday, April 11, 2018 at the Hartford Marriott Downtown, located at 200 Columbus Blvd. Hartford, CT  06103

JA honors Hall of Fame Laureates for their leadership, success in business, and community involvement. Past recipients include entrepreneurs, CEOs, and presidents of both public and private companies, who have achieved extraordinary successes and continue to help shape Connecticut.


2017 HHOF Invitation

2017 Hartford Business Hall of Fame Laureates




Bernard C. Schilberg
Prime Materials Recovery Inc.




Connie K. Weaver
Senior Executive Vice President
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer




Coleman B. Levy
Lawyer and Philanthropist


Geitz Martin 2014 High Res


Martin Geitz
President and CEO
Simsbury Bank

2017 Corporate Award




Here is a video from our 2016 Hartford Hall of Fame Dinner

2017 Reception Sponsor

stanley-black-decker logo



2017 Premier Sponsors

2017 Diamond Sponsor

2017 Platinum Sponsors

2017 Gold Sponsors

Bank of America
Barnes Group LLC
Data-Mail, Inc.
Ed Budd
Edible Arrangements
Farmington Bank
Hartford Steam Boiler
Howard & Sue Carver
LAZ Parking
Simsbury Bank
The Jim & Rebecca Loree Foundation

2017 Silver Sponsors

Eversource Energy
Hoffman Auto Group
Winstanley Enterprises LLC
Zeisler & Zeisler, P.C.

2017 Bronze Sponsors

Berkshire Bank
Ernst & Young
Federman, Lally & Remis, LLC
JP Morgan Chase Bank
The Cheryl Chase and Stuart Bear Family Foundation
The Simon Konover Company